Club Sponsor EHB ClubsFirst Single System

Men's Indoor Success


On Sunday 7th December the Men's first team had a very successful day at the South Indoor Tournament, held at Eastleigh. Having won their group they then won their semi-final before losing to Fareham in the final having been at 3-3 at one stage. This means that they have now qualified for the National Indoor League. Squad & Scorers on 7th December were:

Chris Brinn - Manager
Kevin Johnson - Player/Coach (3 goals)
Tom Nissen - Captain (1 goal)
Darren Marchant
Chris Bassano-Harper (1 goal)
Phil Morrison
Rob Smith (2 goals)
Nick Lampp (1 goal)
Steve Waldrom (2 goals)
Greg Laurenson (3 goals)

Share this Page

2008/09 News Headlines

01/03/2009 - Junior Schools' Tournament
01/01/2009 - Men's Win National Indoor Div 2 Title
01/12/2008 - Men's Indoor Success
01/11/2008 - Sydney Smith 1914-2008