Club Sponsor EHB ClubsFirst Single System

Junior Awards 2011/12


On Friday 20th April much of the junior section met at the clubhouse for awards night. Mick Emery spoke elloquently about the season, the ups and downs, and thanked everybody.  The award winners were:-

U10s Girls Player of the Year - Rachel Davies
Most Improved Player - Hebe Bowley

U10s Boys Player of the Year - Zach Quinn
Most Improved Player - Samuel James

U12s Girls Player of the Year - Alex Penry
Most Improved Player - Isabella Ramiro

U12s Boys Player of the Year - Harry Bone
Most Improved Player - Finn Robson

U16s Girls Player of the Year - Rebecca Grove
Most Improved Player - Tara Fothergill & Emily 

U14s Boys Player of the Year - Jamie Graham
Most Improved Player - Zach Stiff

U16s Boys Player of the Year - Daniel Pearson
Most Improved Player - Tom Starling Junior

Clubperson of the Year - Sarah Ward After the awards, everyone played 'cube-like' games.

Share this Page

Latest News Headlines

31/10/2016 - Junior Disco 2016
13/10/2016 - Hallowe'en Charity Quiz 2016
20/08/2016 - Hockeyfest - more than 100 make a successful event
06/08/2016 - New Season Sponsors Sought
20/07/2016 - Club charity 7s day raises £1,000